Office of the Comptroller of the Currency - Ensuring a Safe and Sound Federal Banking System for All Americans Site Map | Text Size: S M L

Length of Service:  May 2014


35 Years

Vance S. Kane

30 Years

Frances C. Augello
James L. Boggs
Linda Bridgman
Dwain A. Chapman
Carolyn K. Fjeld
Howard M. Glaser
Vernessa F. Jones
Sharee L. McClellan
John B. Mihall
Michele Jean Nagy
Myron G. Schoenfeld
Elsie S. Sharp
Horace G. Sneed
Jacqueline Wardlaw
Mark F. Ziska

25 Years

Joseph O. Boss
Randolph E. Dold
Annie Holmes
Donald John Jeansonne Jr.
Susan F. Murphy
Sherry L. Smith

20 Years

Verlin D. Campbell
Jeanette M. Eash
Tania D. Phillips
Katrice E. White

15 Years

Douglas J. Bushey
Michael W. Hersick
Willie J. Jones
Chrisanthy J. Loizos
Jill R. McVey
Mark F. Reed

10 Years

Anthony E. Frame
Jack A. Gongaware
Michael Anthony Guidicipietro
Debbie S. Mullenix
Pritika S. Patel

5 Years

Laura M. Conolly
Michael N. Edwards
Carter M. Evans
Wilmar V. Romero
Saffa A. Zaza

Last Updated: 06/26/2014